Contacts and Information

Here are some contacts for the conference in case they are needed.

Conference Chairs

If additional information is needed concerning the conference and its organization

Michael Condry – condry@ieee.org
Bruno Jafelice – bruno@tvlp.co
Antonio Corradi – antonio.corradi@unibo.it

TVLP Workshop: From Science to Innovation: how to create a VC backed startup

conference@tvlp.co

Local Information

Tijana Kovijanic – tijana@tvlp.co

Publication Chair

Rabiz Foda – foda@computer.com

Help with EDAS processing

help@edas.info